How to Disable Facebook Timeline

How to Disable Facebook Timeline before 7 days of publishing

Facebook is simply the ruler of the social networking world and the reason is its awesome features with a user friendly interface. The concept of wall as a profile is highly appreciated by the users and Facebook is having more than 800 million users and half of them log in to their accounts almost daily.

Recently facebook has came up with a brand new concept of facebook profile named as Tmeline instead of wall. Timeline basically is a two columned interface having a big cover photo at the top. It helps other people now about your life like a story book. It have been launched on 22 december 2011.

Many of the users followed activate timeline facebook tutorial and after getting their profile as a timeline realize that the previous interface was much good than this ticker and advertised thing.

So there is a way by which you can disable yourself as a Facebook developer and get back to the previous profile. Follow the simple steps and disable your profile.

1) Open the URL https://developers.facebook.com/apps and then click on the Edit App.

2) look on the left side of the side bar it will have a link which will say “Delete App”. Click on that.

3) Then click on confirm.

4) It will delete your application and then you have to click Okay on the confirmationmessage that appears on your screen.

Now you are not Facebook developer anymore and this takes you to the basic wallprofile of Facebook. Did this tutorial help you? Write us your reviews about the guide and share your thoughts and stories. Stay tuned with us.

Note: This procedure is only applicable to those users who enabled the facebook timeline before it was publicly released or have not yet published the timeline. After it’s Publish there is no way to disable or revert back to old facebook interface.

DOWNLOAD SOLUTION HERE